Michael Puhl - Innovationen für Pferde - Innovations for Horses
Michael Puhl - Innovationen für Pferde - Innovations for Horses

Dealers

 

INTERNATIONAL
Kerckhaert, Vogelwaarde, Tel. +31 (0) 114 671 361 www.kerckhaert.com
Mustad, Kampen, Tel. +31 (0) 38 33 12 327 www.mustadhoofcare.com

AUSTRALIEN:
Anthony Mallia, Pakenham, Tel. +61 (0) 359418642

BELGIEN:
Kerckhaert, Temse, Tel. +32 (0) 37715039, www.kerckhaert.com

CHINA:
Tallahesse Asia Holdings Ltd., Hongkong, www.tallahesse.com

DÄNEMARK:
Ib Jessen ApS., Kolding,  Tel. +45 75522155, www.heste-sko.dk

DEUTSCHLAND:
Andreas Strohm, Düsseldorf, Tel. +49 (0) 211 6504080 www.strohm.de
Ernst Niemerg, Münster, Tel. +49 (0) 251293265 www.ernst-niemerg.de
PL Huftechnik, Dorsten, Tel. +49 (0) 2362 954551 www.pl-huftechnik.de
KSH  Schramm+Hirsch, Rottenburg, Tel. +49 (0) 7472 96510 www.ksh-hufeisen.de
Hans Neuper, München, Tel. +49 (0) 89 93941080 www.hans-neuper.com
Wagner Hufbeschlagartikel GmbH + Co. KG, Henstedt-Ulzburg, Tel. +49 (0) 4193 8820340
Leather Import Gloria, Köln, Tel. +49 (0) 221 701617 www.leather-import.de
Carl F. Müller GmbH, Hamburg, Tel. +49 (0) 40 291100
Hufbeschlag 24, Konrad Maier, Tel. +49 (0) 172 4526889  www.hufbeschlag24.de
Hufbeschlagartikel Sven Bräutigam, Reichenbach-Zoblitz, Tel. +49 (0) 35828 - 70592 www.hufeisen-jackschina.de
Hufbeschlagartikel Sven Bräutigam, Ebelsbach-Rudendorf, Tel. +49 (0) 9536 - 923216, www.hufeisen-braeutigam.de
Hufeisen Helm, Malk-Göhren, +49 (0) 38755 33488,  www.hufeisen-helm.de
Oswald Schadt Hufbeschlagsbedarf, Neuberg, Tel. +49 (0) 61 83 91 91 26
Firma Sell, Löbau/OT Kittlitz, Tel. +49 (0) 3585  410 994, www.hufschmiedebedarf.de

FRANKREICH:
Eurofers, Lamorlaye, Tel. +33 (0) 344214914, www.eurofers.com
Eurofers Sud-Ouest, Le Passage d’Agen, Tel. +33 (0) 553 981 024, www.eurofers.com
Faure, La Croix Saint-Ouen, Tel: 03 44 41 20 26, http://fers-faure.com/cavalnet/
Michel Vaillant, Cluses, Tel. +33 (0) 450986380, http://www.michel-vaillant.com/fr/ 
FIM – France Industrie Maréchalerie, Laval, Tel. +33 (0) 243 26 0555

 

GROSSBRITANNIEN:
NEWMARKET FARRIER CONSULTANCY, Tel.: +44 638 719055, sjcurtisbooks@gmail.com


Strömsholm Ltd. Head office, Milton Keynes, Tel. +44 (0) 190 823 3909, www.stromsholm.co.uk
Strömsholm Ltd. Race division, Lambourn Woodlands, Tel. +44 (0) 148 873 717, www.stromsholm.co.uk

ITALIEN:
Blacksmith s.n.c., Ciserano Tel.+39 (0) 35 4820791, www.blacksmithitalia.it
Fratelli Bassoli, 23887 Olgiate Molgora (LC), Tel: +39.039.9910421 www.bassoli.it/shop/

IRLAND:
TRI Equestrian, Equine Veterinary Supplies, Newbridge Ind. Est., Newbridge, Co. Kildare, Tel: +353 (0)45 435020, www.triequestrian.ie

JAPAN:
Apple Co Ltd. Tel. +81 (0) 575247111 – Fax +81 (0) 575247110
Imai, Fax +81 (0) 523840359

KANADA:
Hypona Horse Care Products Inc., Langely, BC Canada, Tel. +1 604.530.9067, www.hypona.com
AEVC - Canadian Farrier Supply & Specialties, Spruce Grove, Alberta Tel +1 (0)780-470-0789 www.canadianfarrier.com

KOREA:
Sejoong International, Seoul, Tel. +82 (0) 226724635 – Fax +82 (0) 226724642

NEUSEELAND:
New Zealand Farriers Ltd, Tel +64 21 555 213, www.farrier-shop.com

MACAU:
Horse Racing Company Ltd., Taipa, Tel. +85 3821188 – Fax +85 3822013

NIEDERLANDE:
Mustad, Kampen, Tel. +31 (0) 38 33 12 327 www.mustadhoofcare.com
Kerckhaert, Vogelwaarde, Tel. +31 (0) 114 372 137 www.kerckhaert.com
Werkman, Groningen, Tel. +31 (0) 505262393, www.werkman.nl

ÖSTERREICH:
Horst Weiss GmbH, Harmannsdorf, Tel.: +43 2264 6475, www.huf.at

POLEN:
Jan Ciolek TEXAS, Wolka-Pelkinska, Tel. + Fax +48 (0) 166224152
Arpav-Farriers, Gdansk, Tel: +48 660 785 222 und +48 58 5582087 , www.arpav.pl/sklep/
Kowalencki.pl, Blonie, Tel: +48 500 020 631 https://www.facebook.com/Kowalenckipl

RUSSLAND:
EUROEXPORT Ltd, Moskau, Tel/Fax. +7(495) 7440613

SCHWEIZ:
Eurotrade AG, Biel-Benken, Tel. +41 (0) 61 7266500 www.etbb.ch
Horsetec AG, Zeihen, Tel. +41 (0) 62 876 20 00, www.horsetec.ch
Walter Vogel AG, 2504 Biel, www.wvogel.ch 

SINGAPUR:
Tallahesse Pte Ltd. Singapur, www.tallahesse.com

SPANIEN:
Herrajes Y Caballos, Gava (Barcelona), Tel. +34 93 662 74 71,  www.herrajesycaballos.com

TSCHECHIEN:
Pavel Horák, Slatinany, Tel. +42 (0) 777223829, www.propodkovare.cz
Horst Weiss GmbH, Stockerau, Österreich, Tel.: +43 2264 6475, www.huf.at

SLOWAKEI:
Horst Weiss GmbH, Stockerau, Österreich, Tel.: +43 2264 6475, www.huf.at

USA:
Delta Horseshoe Company, Rocklin, CA, Tel +1 (0) 9166247181
Delta Mustad Hoofcare Center, Forest Lake, MN, Tel +1 (0) 800-966-3668 http://www.mustadhoofcare.com

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Michael Puhl GmbH